Lost My Tracker

On the "Settings" page of your smartphone App, you can turn on notifications for "Lost my tracker" by switching the first button to its right side. Thus, you will be notified once your App loses the trace of your tracker. This is a new feature since VitaBit App v1.7.

When this switch is on, you will get notified in time to prevent losing your tracker. The App will make a short connection with your tracker every 5 minutes to confirm its safety. If the connection fails three times in a row, you will receive a message “please connect your device” to remind you to look for your tracker.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.