Sharing personal information

The information you provide us will be safely stored in your personal account. You will be completely anonymous till you explicitly choose to share any information. 

Sharing personal information is only applicable on users that are inside an environment, for individual accounts this is not applicable. When you receive an invitation for an environment you have the option to select how you want to join in that environment. The options are with your profile information or anonymous. 
This setting can be change anytime if you go to environments and choose settings. 

If you choose anonymous the only thing visible for the admin of the environment is the number of active users in the environment. 

When you share also your profile information your name will be visible for the admin in an active users list.  

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.