Leave An Environment

If you are a member of an Environment, you can leave the Environment by clicking the button "Leave environment" in the Environment page and then the Environment will be deleted from your environment list. But the owner of the Environment cannot leave it. Thus, deleting an Environment as a owner is yet infeasible.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.